Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

Faraid Calculator – Fast Guide

  • Introducing FaST Guide - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide

    Our Faraid Calculator is now on Mobile Apps!

    Download our FaST Guide Apps - A Powerful Online Faraid Distribution Guide from Google Play or App Store now.

    Read More

Latest News

  • 01 Aug 2018
  • 19 Jul 2018

Events

  • 15 Mar 2019
    Forum of Hibah and Harta Sepencarian
    Forum of Hibah and Harta Sepencarian
    Date: 06 April 2019, Saturday
    Time: 8:30 am – 12:30 pm
    Venue: Dewan Plenary, Shah Alam Convention Center (SACC)
    Registration: RM 100/Person, RM 85/Person Group ( Min. 3 Person), 
     
    Kindly click registration link below!
     
  • 08 Feb 2019
    Business Opportunity Preview @ Kota Bharu, Kelantan
    Business Opportunity Preview @ Kota Bharu, Kelantan
    Date: 23 February 2019, Saturday
    Time: 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
    Venue: Hotel Perdana, Kota Bharu, Kelantan
    Registration: Free
     
    Kindly call us at 03-7880 9595 for registration

Trainings

Sat Apr 27 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sun Apr 28 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Mon Apr 29 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Mon May 13 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Tue May 14 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Wed May 15 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sat May 25 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Sun May 26 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Mon May 27 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training
Mon Jun 10 @09:00AM - 05:00PM
Product Training

Calendar

April 2019
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4